Thursday, 13 December 2018

Meg Sheppard Series Now Available As E-books!

Both books in the Meg Sheppard Mystery Series are now available as e-books.

You can find them on Amazon Kindle, Apple i-books and Kobo, as well as others.

To make it easy, here are links that, when you click on them, will give you the icon for each book at your favourite e-book retailer.

For "What Happened to Frank?" (the first book in the series): Universal Link to Book 1

For "Over Frank's Dead Body" (the second book in the series): Universal Link to Book 2

Enjoy and please leave a review!

N.B. Both books are also available in soft-cover at Blue Heron Books in Uxbridge;; and at Books Galore in Port Perry;
They make great gifts!!

Happy reading!